Advertisement


Search
Search the site for...  
Containing...

Sort results  by...
 
Menu

 Devotional

Notice: This site is no longer being updated. It will continue to be available as an archive, at least until the end of March 2019. If you rely on it for review links, please adjust them before then.

The project has disseminated reviews and other information about Christian books since the start of the Millennium. We regret that it is no longer possible to sustain it.

Reviews of good Christian books about:- Devotional
Christian classics, meditations, reflections and other spiritual writings.

Archive - Book Titles reviewed - T


A Telling Place

- Reflections on Stories of Women in the Bible

by Joy Mead

Paperback
Price: £10.99
Publisher: Wild Goose Publications
Published: Autumn 2002
ISBN: 1-901-55768-5
Reviewed by Cleodie Mckinnon  (14/11/02)

Read our review of 'A Telling Place' >>


Read this book? Review it!  >>
Jacket

A Tender Plant From the Dry Ground

- A Vision from Isaiah of the Crucified Jesus

by Timothy Cross

Paperback
Price: £5.00
Publisher: Day One Publications
Published: 2011
ISBN: 978-1-846-25314-0
Reviewed by Alan Hill  (10/07/12)

Read our review of 'A Tender Plant From the Dry Ground' >>


Read this book? Review it!  >>
Jacket

Table Talk Year B

- Beginning the Conversation on the Gospel of Mark

by Jay Cormier

Paperback
Price: £12.50
Publisher: New City
Published: 2011
ISBN: 978-1-565-48393-4
Reviewed by John Irvine  (14/03/12)

Read our review of 'Table Talk Year B' >>


Read this book? Review it!  >>
Jacket

Take Five

- One Hundred Meditations to de-stress your days

by Joseph M. Champlin

Paperback
Price: £6.99
Publisher: Sorin Books imprint of Ave Maria from Alban Books
Published: August 2006
ISBN: 1-933-49504-9
Reviewed by John Irvine  (13/12/06)

Read our review of 'Take Five' >>


Read this book? Review it!  >>
Jacket

Take Heart

- Expand Your Vision of God

by Timothy J Buckley C.Ss.R

Paperback
Price: £9.95
Publisher: Redemptorist Publications
Published: 2009
ISBN: 978-0-852-31355-8
Reviewed by John Irvine  (10/02/10)

Read our review of 'Take Heart' >>


Read this book? Review it!  >>
Jacket

Ten

- Laws of Love Set in Stone

by J. John

Paperback
Price: £9.99
Publisher: David C Cook / Kingsway
Published: 08 August 2008
ISBN: 978-1-434-76729-5
Reviewed by Mary Bartholomew  (11/03/01)

Read our review of 'Ten' >>


Read this book? Review it!  >>
Jacket

 Advertisement

Ten Plus: Study Guide


by J John
ISBN: 1-854-24513-9
Price: £3.99
Published: 2001
More Information, and our review of 'Ten Plus: Study Guide' >>

Terror-Rest

- Psalm91: God’s Prayer of Protection for You and Your Loved Ones

by Ed Morris
ISBN: 1-897-91370-2
Price: £6.99
Published: Summer 2006
More Information, and our review of 'Terror-Rest' >>

The A.W. Tozer Bible

- King James Version

by A.W.Tozer
ISBN: 978-1-598-56722-9
Price: £25.99
Published: March 2012
More Information, and our review of 'The A.W. Tozer Bible' >>

The Alphabet of Paradise

- An A-Z of Spirituality for Everyday life

by Howard Cooper
ISBN: 0-232-52465-3
Price: £8.95
Published: Spring 2002
More Information, and our review of 'The Alphabet of Paradise' >>

The Art of Mary

- A Celebration in Icons

by Sr Wendy Becket
ISBN: 978-0-852-31375-6
Price: £9.95
Published: 2010
More Information, and our review of 'The Art of Mary' >>

The Beauty of the Eucharist

- Voices from the Church Fathers

by Dennis J. Billy C.Sr.R.
ISBN: 978-1-905-03908-1
Price: £12.95
Published: 2010
More Information, and our review of 'The Beauty of the Eucharist' >>

The Best Spiritual Reading Ever


Edited by Christopher Howse
ISBN: 0-826-47098-X
Price: £10.99
Published: October 2003
More Information, and our review of 'The Best Spiritual Reading Ever' >>

The Call to Joy and Pain

- Embracing Suffering in Your Ministry

by Ajith Fernando
ISBN: 978-1-844-74249-3
Price: £9.99
Published: 2008
More Information, and our review of 'The Call to Joy and Pain' >>

The Canterbury Companion To The Book Of Common Prayer Gospels


by Raymond Chapman
ISBN: 978-1-848-25568-5
Price: £16.99
Published: 13 December 2013
More Information, and our review of 'The Canterbury Companion To The Book Of Common Prayer Gospels' >>

The Celtic Heart


by Pat Robson
ISBN: 978-0-281-06191-4
Price: £12.99
Published: 21 May 2009
More Information, and our review of 'The Celtic Heart' >>

The Celtic Vision: Prayers, Blessings, Songs and Invocations from the Celtic Tradition

- Revised Edition

edited by Esther de Waal
ISBN: 978-0-764-80831-9
Published: 2001
More Information, and our review of 'The Celtic Vision: Prayers, Blessings, Songs and Invocations from the Celtic Tradition' >>

The Celtic Way


by Ian Bradley
ISBN: 0-232-52495-5
Price: £8.95
Published: January 2003
More Information, and our review of 'The Celtic Way' >>

The Christ Centred Church

- Creating Fearless, Spirit-Filled Followers of Christ

by A.W.Tozer edited by James L. Snyder
ISBN: 978-1-854-24911-1
Price: £7.99
Published: 2009
More Information, and our review of 'The Christ Centred Church' >>

The Cloud of Unknowing

- Hodder Classics

Edited by Halcyon Backhouse
ISBN: 978-0-340-98011-8
Price: £7.99
Published: 20 August 2009
More Information, and our review of 'The Cloud of Unknowing' >>

The Cloud of Unknowing for Everyone


by Elizabeth Ruth Obbard
ISBN: 978-0-904-28797-4
Price: £5.95
Published: May 2007
More Information, and our review of 'The Cloud of Unknowing for Everyone' >>

The Collage of God


by Mark Oakley
ISBN: 978-1-848-25238-7
Price: £9.99
Published: July 2012
More Information, and our review of 'The Collage of God' >>

The Confessions of Saint Augustine

- Hodder Classics

Translated by E.M.Blaiklock
ISBN: 978-0-340-98012-5
Price: £7.99
Published: 10 December 2009
More Information, and our review of 'The Confessions of Saint Augustine' >>

The Cool of the Day


by Sarah Fordham
ISBN: 978-0-956-32190-9
Price: £6.50
Published: 15 July 2009
More Information, and our review of 'The Cool of the Day' >>

The Cosmic Dance

- An Invitation to Experience Our Oneness

by Joyce Rupp with Art by Mary Southard
ISBN: 978-1-570-75903-1
Price: £12.99
Published: October 2010
More Information, and our review of 'The Cosmic Dance' >>

The Crown and the Fire: Meditations on the Cross and the Life of the Spirit

- SPCK Classics

by Tom Wright
ISBN: 978-0-281-06117-4
Price: £8.99
Published: Autumn 2009
More Information, and our review of 'The Crown and the Fire: Meditations on the Cross and the Life of the Spirit' >>

The Cure For the Chronic Life

- Overcoming the Hopelessness That Holds You Back

by Deanna Favre & Shane Stanford
ISBN: 978-1-426-71001-8
Price: £11.99
Published: October 2010
More Information, and our review of 'The Cure For the Chronic Life' >>

The Dance of Life

- Spiritual Direction with Henri Nouwen

Editor Michael Ford
ISBN: 0-232-52605-2
Price: £8.95
Published: 27 June 2005
More Information, and our review of 'The Dance of Life' >>

The Dark Night of the Soul

- Hodder Classics

by St John of the Cross
ISBN: 978-0-340-98013-2
Price: £7.99
Published: 2009
More Information, and our review of 'The Dark Night of the Soul' >>

The Dawn of Heaven Breaks

- Anticipating Eternity

by Sharon James
ISBN: 978-0-852-34641-9
Price: £8.95
Published: 2007
More Information, and our review of 'The Dawn of Heaven Breaks' >>

The Day the World Changed – How should Christians respond to September 11th 2001?


by R.T.Kendall
ISBN: 0-340-78711-2
Price: £2.99
More Information, and our review of 'The Day the World Changed – How should Christians respond to September 11th 2001?' >>

The Deep Place Where Nobody Goes


by Jill Briscoe
ISBN: 0-825-46083-2
Price: £6.99
Published: 2005
More Information, and our review of 'The Deep Place Where Nobody Goes' >>

The Deeper Centre


by Eva Heymann
ISBN: 978-0-232-52628-8
Price: £9.95
Published: 27 November 2007
More Information, and our review of 'The Deeper Centre' >>

The Folly of God

- The Journey of the Cross A path to Light

The Art and Inspiration of Sieger Köder
ISBN: 978-0-952-25389-1
Price: £6.50
Published: 11 November 2011
More Information, and our review of 'The Folly of God' >>

The Freedom of Self-Forgetfulness

- The Path to True Christian Joy

by Timothy Keller
ISBN: 978-1-906-17341-8
Price: £2.99
Published: 2012
More Information, and our review of 'The Freedom of Self-Forgetfulness' >>

The Glenstall Book of Icons


by Gregory Collins OSB
ISBN: 1-856-07362-9
Price: £9.99
Published: September 2002
More Information, and our review of 'The Glenstall Book of Icons' >>

The God Lab

- 8 Spiritual Experiments You Can try at Home

by Roger Bretherton
ISBN: 978-1-907-08024-1
Price: £8.99
Published: Spring 2011
More Information, and our review of 'The God Lab' >>

The Good and Beautiful Community

- Following the Spirit, Extended Grace, Demonstrating Love

by James Bryan Smith
ISBN: 978-0-340-99606-5
Price: £8.99
Published: 23 June 2011
More Information, and our review of 'The Good and Beautiful Community' >>

The Gospel in Genesis

- From Fig Leaves to Faith

by Martyn Lloyd-Jones
ISBN: 978-1-846-25137-5
Price: £7.00
Published: 2009
More Information, and our review of 'The Gospel in Genesis' >>

The Gospel of Falling Down


by Mark Townsend
ISBN: 978-1-846-94009-5
Price: £9.99
Published: February 2007
More Information, and our review of 'The Gospel of Falling Down' >>

The Gospel of Joseph of Arimathea


by James Harpur
ISBN: 978-1-905-01035-6
Price: £9.99
Published: Summer 2007
More Information, and our review of 'The Gospel of Joseph of Arimathea' >>

The Grace Awakening

- A Thirty-Day Walk in the Freedom of Grace

by Charles Swindoll
ISBN: 0-849-94440-6
Price: £9.99
Published: 1999
More Information, and our review of 'The Grace Awakening' >>

The Greatest Thing in the World

- Hodder Classics

by Henry Drummond
ISBN: 978-0-340-98014-9
Price: £7.99
Published: 11 June 2009
More Information, and our review of 'The Greatest Thing in the World' >>

The Healer’s Tree

- A Bible-based Resource on Ecology, Peace & Justice

by Annie Heppenstall
ISBN: 978-1-849-52077-5
Price: £9.99
Published: Spring 2011
More Information, and our review of 'The Healer’s Tree' >>

The Healing Word

- Gospel medicine for the soul

by Barbara Brown Taylor
ISBN: 978-0-281-07035-0
Price: £9.99
Published: 01 January 2013
More Information, and our review of 'The Healing Word' >>

The Heart of creation

- Meditation: A Way of Setting God Free in the World

by John Main
ISBN: 978-1-853-11848-7
Price: £8.99
Published: 2007
More Information, and our review of 'The Heart of creation' >>

The Iconic Jesus

- Sister Wendy Contemplates....

by Sister Wendy Beckett
ISBN: 978-0-854-39812-6
Price: £19.95
Published: 2011
More Information, and our review of 'The Iconic Jesus' >>

The Imitation of Christ

- A Spiritual Commentary and Readers Guide

by Thomas A Kempis
ISBN: 0-870-61234-4
Price: £9.99
Published: 2005
More Information, and our review of 'The Imitation of Christ' >>

The Imitation of Christ

- Hodder Classics

by Thomas à Kempis
ISBN: 978-0-340-98016-3
Price: £7.99
Published: 2009
More Information, and our review of 'The Imitation of Christ' >>

The Intercession of Christ

- Christ, A Complete Saviour

by John Bunyan
ISBN: 978-1-845-50544-8
Price: £5.99
Published: January 2010
More Information, and our review of 'The Intercession of Christ' >>

The Life of Mary


Edited by Inos Biffi and illustrations by Franco Vignazia
ISBN: 978-0-852-44120-6
Price: £5.99
Published: 13 April 2007
More Information, and our review of 'The Life of Mary' >>

The Lion Christian Classics Collection


Written and Compiled by Tony Lane
ISBN: 0-745-95205-4
Price: £12.99
Published: 23 September 2005
More Information, and our review of 'The Lion Christian Classics Collection' >>

The Lord is My Shepherd

- The Healing Wisdom of the Twenty-third Psalm

by Harold Kushner
ISBN: 0-340-86228-9
Price: £8.99
Published: 04 December 2003
More Information, and our review of 'The Lord is My Shepherd' >>

The Lord is My Shepherd

- Divine Consolation in Times of Abandonment

by Leonardo Boff
ISBN: 1-570-75643-0
Price: £8.99
Published: April 2006
More Information, and our review of 'The Lord is My Shepherd' >>

The Lord Is……. – The 2003 Christian Companion


by Various Authors
ISBN: 1-858-52228-5
Price: £6.50
More Information, and our review of 'The Lord Is……. – The 2003 Christian Companion' >>

The Loveliness of Christ

- Extracts from the letters of Samuel Rutherford

by Samuel Rutherford
ISBN: 978-0-851-51956-2
Price: £10.00
Published: 2007
More Information, and our review of 'The Loveliness of Christ' >>

The Measure and the Pledge of Love

- Reflections on the Cross

by Peter Barrett - Bp of Cashel and Ossory
ISBN: 1-856-07389-0
Price: £4.99
Published: 11 March 2003
More Information, and our review of 'The Measure and the Pledge of Love' >>

The Miller’s Tale and Other Parables


by Margaret Silf
ISBN: 0-232-52390-8
Price: £7.95
Published: 20 November 2000
More Information, and our review of 'The Miller’s Tale and Other Parables' >>

The Monastery of the Heart

- An Invitation to a Meaningful Life

by Joan Chittister
ISBN: 978-0-281-06619-3
Price: £10.99
Published: August 2011
More Information, and our review of 'The Monastery of the Heart' >>

The Music of Praise

- Through the Church Year with the Great Hymns

by Gordon Giles
ISBN: 1-841-01237-8
Price: £12.99
Published: 20 December 2002
More Information, and our review of 'The Music of Praise' >>

The Mystical Way in Everyday Life


by Karl Rahner S.J.
ISBN: 978-1-570-75867-6
Price: £12.99
Published: June 2010
More Information, and our review of 'The Mystical Way in Everyday Life' >>

The Path of Light

- Meditations on Prayers from the Celtic Tradition

by David Adam
ISBN: 978-0-281-06070-2
Price: £7.99
Published: 2009
More Information, and our review of 'The Path of Light' >>

The Pilgrim’s Progress in Colour


by John Bunyan with colouring by Jim Thornton
ISBN: 978-0-953-23986-3
Price: £7.99
Published: Spring 2012
More Information, and our review of 'The Pilgrim’s Progress in Colour' >>

The Poor Man’s Morning and Evening Portions


by Robert Hawker
ISBN: 978-1-892-77705-8
Price: £30.99
Published: 2011
More Information, and our review of 'The Poor Man’s Morning and Evening Portions' >>

The Pursuit of God

- Authentic Classics

by A.W.Tozer
ISBN: 978-1-850-78595-8
Price: £5.99
Published: December 2004
More Information, and our review of 'The Pursuit of God' >>

The Ragamuffin Gospel

- Authentic Classics

by Brennan Manning
ISBN: 1-850-78593-7
Price: £4.99
Published: December 2004
More Information, and our review of 'The Ragamuffin Gospel' >>

The Read of My Life


by Various Authors
ISBN: 1-853-45386-2
Price: £8.99
Published: Summer 2006
More Information, and our review of 'The Read of My Life' >>

The Recovery of Love

- Walking the way to wholeness

by Naomi Starkey
ISBN: 978-1-841-01892-8
Price: £6.99
Published: November 2012
More Information, and our review of 'The Recovery of Love' >>

The Reed of God

- A new edition of a spiritual classic

by Caryll Houselander
ISBN: 0-870-61240-9
Price: £6.99
Published: August 2006
More Information, and our review of 'The Reed of God' >>

The Return

- Grace and the Prodigal

by J.John with Chris Walley
ISBN: 978-0-340-99514-3
Price: £10.99
Published: February 2010
More Information, and our review of 'The Return' >>

The Road Home

- A Journey in Art and Music

Paintings by Daniel Bonnell, songs and prayers by Garth Hewitt
ISBN: 0-281-05598-X
Price: £19.99
Published: 01 October 2003
More Information, and our review of 'The Road Home' >>

The Road of Life

- Reflections on searching and longing

by David Adam
ISBN: 0-281-05217-4
Price: £7.99
Published: 22 November 2004
More Information, and our review of 'The Road of Life' >>

The Sayings of the Desert Fathers

- Alphabetical Collection

Translated by Bendicta Ward, SLG
ISBN: 0-879-07959-2
Price: £10.99
Published: 1984
More Information, and our review of 'The Sayings of the Desert Fathers' >>

The Scarlet Cord

- Conversations With God's Chosen Women

by Lindsay Hardin Freeman & Karen N. Canton
ISBN: 978-1-846-94375-1
Price: £14.99
Published: December 2010
More Information, and our review of 'The Scarlet Cord' >>

The Search for Spirituality

- Our Global Quest for Meaning and Fulfilment

by Ursula King
ISBN: 978-1-853-11942-2
Price: £12.99
Published: Autumn 2009
More Information, and our review of 'The Search for Spirituality' >>

The Selfless Self

- Meditation and the Opening of the Heart

by Laurence Freeman
ISBN: 978-1-853-11983-5
Price: £9.99
Published: October 2009
More Information, and our review of 'The Selfless Self' >>

The Selfless Way of Christ

- Downward Mobility and the Spiritual Life

by Henri Nouwen
ISBN: 978-0-232-52707-0
Price: £8.95
Published: 03 May 2007
More Information, and our review of 'The Selfless Way of Christ' >>

The Serenity Prayer


by Trevor Hudson
ISBN: 1-854-24656-9
Price: £4.99
Published: November 2004
More Information, and our review of 'The Serenity Prayer' >>

The Seven Last Words From the Cross


by Fleming Routledge
ISBN: 0-802-82786-1
Price: £7.99
Published: January 2005
More Information, and our review of 'The Seven Last Words From the Cross' >>

The Seven Next Words of Christ

- Finding Hope in the Resurrection Sayings. With Study Guide

by Shane Stanford
ISBN: 0-687-49821-X
Price: £7.99
Published: May 2006
More Information, and our review of 'The Seven Next Words of Christ' >>

The Silence of Thomas


by Bruno Forte
ISBN: 0-904-28785-8
Price: £5.95
Published: 2006
More Information, and our review of 'The Silence of Thomas' >>

The Smile of Love

- Taking Time Out in God’s Company

by Joyce Huggett
ISBN: 1-844-17000-4
Price: £9.99
Published: November 2002
More Information, and our review of 'The Smile of Love' >>

The Surprise of the Sacred

- Finding God in Unexpected Places

by Peter Millar
ISBN: 1-853-11594-0
Price: £9.99
Published: January 2005
More Information, and our review of 'The Surprise of the Sacred' >>

The Three Faces of Christ


by Trevor Dennis
ISBN: 978-0-281-06119-8
Price: £6.99
Published: 19 February 2009
More Information, and our review of 'The Three Faces of Christ' >>

The Way of Jesus

- A Contemporary Edition of a Spiritual Classic

Edited by Tony D’Souza
ISBN: 0-802-82684-9
Price: £8.99
Published: 2004
More Information, and our review of 'The Way of Jesus' >>

The Way of Paradox

- Spiritual Life as Taught by Meister Eckhart – New Edition

by Cyprian Smith OSB
ISBN: 0-232-52520-X
Price: £9.95
Published: November 2004
More Information, and our review of 'The Way of Paradox' >>

The Way of the Pilgrim and The Pilgrim Continues His Way

- SPCK Classics

Translated by R.M.French
ISBN: 978-0-281-06715-2
Price: £10.99
Published: January 2012
More Information, and our review of 'The Way of the Pilgrim and The Pilgrim Continues His Way' >>

The Way of Unknowing

- Expanding Spiritual Horizons Through Meditation

by John Main
ISBN: 978-1-848-25118-2
Price: £9.99
Published: 31 January 2012
More Information, and our review of 'The Way of Unknowing' >>

The Wilderness Within

- Meditation on Modern Life

by Nicholas Buxton
ISBN: 978-1-848-25657-6
Price: £12.99
Published: July 2014
More Information, and our review of 'The Wilderness Within' >>

The Wisdom of the Parrot


by Chris Morley
ISBN: 1-858-52265-X
Price: £4.99
Published: 01 October 2004
More Information, and our review of 'The Wisdom of the Parrot' >>

The Word is Very Near You: Sundays

- Reflections on the Lectionary readings Years A, B & C

by John Pridmore
ISBN: 978-1-853-11951-4
Price: £19.99
Published: Autumn 2009
More Information, and our review of 'The Word is Very Near You: Sundays' >>

The Wound of Love


A Carthusian Miscellany
ISBN: 978-0-852-44670-6
Price: £9.99
Published: 2006
More Information, and our review of 'The Wound of Love' >>

There Was a Garden

- Meditations and Prayers

by Eddie Askew and Jenny Hawke
ISBN: 978-0-902-73193-6
Price: £6.00
Published: 2011
More Information, and our review of 'There Was a Garden' >>

Thinking out Loud

- Collected Scripts from Radio 4’s ‘Thought for the Day’

by John L. Bell
ISBN: 978-1-905-01041-7
Price: £10.99
Published: Summer 2008
More Information, and our review of 'Thinking out Loud' >>

Thirsting for God


by Robert Llewelyn
ISBN: 0-232-52365-7
Price: £7.95
Published: 2001
More Information, and our review of 'Thirsting for God' >>

This World: Playground or Battleground?


by A.W.Tozer
ISBN: 978-1-850-78201-8
Published: Autumn 2009
More Information, and our review of 'This World: Playground or Battleground?' >>

Three Minutes of Hope

- Hugo Gryn on the God Slot

by Hugo Gryn on the God Slot
ISBN: 978-1-441-14035-7
Price: £12.99
Published: September 2010
More Information, and our review of 'Three Minutes of Hope' >>

Through the Year With Oscar Romero

- Daily Meditations

Translated by Irene B. Hodgson
ISBN: 0-232-52695-8
Price: £9.95
Published: 27 November 2006
More Information, and our review of 'Through the Year With Oscar Romero' >>

Time for Reflection

- Meditations to Use Through the Year

by Ann Persson
ISBN: 978-1-841-01876-8
Price: £8.99
Published: 2011
More Information, and our review of 'Time for Reflection' >>

Time To Change

- An Ignatian Retreat in Everyday Life

by Michael Campbell-Johnston SJ
ISBN: 978-0-232-52782-7
Price: £8.95
Published: 22 January 2010
More Information, and our review of 'Time To Change' >>

To Be a Pilgrim

- Further Reflections on the Psalms of Ascents

by Rhett Dodson
ISBN: 978-1-846-25355-3
Price: £6.00
Published: October 2012
More Information, and our review of 'To Be a Pilgrim' >>

To Have To Hold

- Bible stories of love, loss and restoration

by Anne Jordan Hoad
ISBN: 1-841-01036-7
Price: £6.99
Published: 19 July 2002
More Information, and our review of 'To Have To Hold' >>

Touched By God


by Anthea Dove
ISBN: 978-1-856-07796-5
Price: £8.99
Published: August 2012
More Information, and our review of 'Touched By God' >>

Touched by Resurrection Love

- Finding Hope Beyond Our Tears

by Trevor Hudson
ISBN: 1-868-23671-4
Price: £6.99
Published: June 2004
More Information, and our review of 'Touched by Resurrection Love' >>

Transforming the Ordinary

- Bible Meditations for the Everyday

by John Henstridge
ISBN: 1-841-01316-1
Price: £6.99
Published: Spring 2004
More Information, and our review of 'Transforming the Ordinary' >>

Travellers of the Heart

- Exploring New Pathways On Our Spiritual Journey

by Michael Mitton
ISBN: 978-0-857-46221-3
Price: £7.99
Published: July 2013
More Information, and our review of 'Travellers of the Heart' >>

Travelling Light

- Releasing the Burdens You Were Never Intended to Bear: The Promise of Psalm 23

by Max Lucado
ISBN: 0-849-94340-X
Price: £7.99
Published: 1991
More Information, and our review of 'Travelling Light' >>

Travelling Light: Your Journey to Wholeness

- A Book of Breathers to Inspire You Along the Way

by Daniel O'Leary
ISBN: 978-1-856-07319-6
Price: £9.99
Published: 11 February 2001
More Information, and our review of 'Travelling Light: Your Journey to Wholeness' >>

Treasures of the King


by Alec Motyer
ISBN: 978-1-844-74193-9
Price: £8.99
Published: Summer 2007
More Information, and our review of 'Treasures of the King' >>

True Resurrection


by H. A. Williams
ISBN: 0-826-44943-3
Price: £9.99
More Information, and our review of 'True Resurrection' >>

Trusting God Day By Day

- 365 Daily Devotions

by Joyce Meyer
ISBN: 978-1-444-74595-5
Price: £12.99
Published: October 2012
More Information, and our review of 'Trusting God Day By Day' >>

Turkey Soup For the Soul

- Tastes Just Like Chicken

by Rhonda Rhea
ISBN: 0-781-44130-7
Price: £5.99
Published: 2004
More Information, and our review of 'Turkey Soup For the Soul' >>

Twelve Months of Sundays

- Reflections on Bible Readings Year A

by N.T.Wright
ISBN: 0-281-05814-8
Price: £8.99
Published: 24 March 2006
More Information, and our review of 'Twelve Months of Sundays' >>

Two Paths To God


by Fintan Creavan SJ
ISBN: 978-1-856-07793-4
Price: £6.99
Published: October 2012
More Information, and our review of 'Two Paths To God' >>

Browse the archive:-

All books reviewed in this section, indexed by title:-
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y 1 2 3 4 6